MFGC 2020 AWARDS

C-4 GARDEN CLUB MEMBER OF THE YEAR – JEANNIE BENNETT/GFFG A-17 NORM DENEAL GARDENER OF THE YEAR/SHELLY ROSEBURG/RGC B-7 STATE CHAIRMAN LEADERSHIP – SUSAN BILLMAYER/BULLHOOK C-9 AWARD OF EXCELLENCE -non-member- TOM FUNDIS/GFFG

ANACONDA GARDEN STUDY GROUP	PLACEMENT	CER	\$
C-8 IV BLUE/RED YEARBOOK AWARD	1 ⁵¹	Х	20.00
BULLHOOK BLOSSOMS GARDDEN CLUB – HAVRE			
A-5b1 COMMUNICATION AWARD	1 ST	X	20.00
A-6b HORTICULTURE THERAPY AWARD	1 st	Х	15.00
A-9b II YOUTH ACTIVITIES AWARD	1 ST	Х	10.00
A-12b PRESIDENTS'CLUB SCRAPBOOK AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
A-13b a MARY J OLSON TREES-RENEWABLE	1 ST	Х	10.00
B-1b MAE BURKE MAGILL AWARD	3 RD		
B-6 LAURA WORKS MEMORIAL AWARD	1 st		25.00
B-12b MARY LEE AWARD KAREN VOSEN	2 ND		
C-1b AWARD OF APPRECIATION	3 RD		
C-2b I HORTICULTURE AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-3b FLORAL DESIGN AWARD	3 RD		
C-10b PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST AWARD	2 ND		
D-1b YOUTH CLUB SPONSORSHIP AWARD	2 ND		
D-2b YOUTH GARDENING AWARD	2 ND		
TOTAL			120.00
DEARBORN GC			
A-1c COMMUNITY BEAUTIFICATION	1 ST	Х	15.00
A-11c MARIE JONES CONTAINER GARDENING	1 ST	Х	15.00
A-12c PRESIDENTS' CLUB SCRAPBOOK AWARD*	1 ST	Х	20.00
A-15c MARY DAVIS PATRIOTIC GARDEN AWARD	2 ND		
B-1c MAE BURKE MAGILL AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
B-5c KERIN McCARVER SPECIAL AWARD	1 ST	Х	15.00
TOTAL			85.00

GREAT FALLS FLOWER GROWERS CLUB

A-12c	PRESIDENT'S CLUB SCRAPBOOK AWARD	2 ND		
A-15c	MARY DAVIS PATRIOTIC GARDEN AWARD	1 st	х	25.00
A-16c	DARLENE SKARI PUBLIC WORKSHOP AWARD	1 ST	х	25.00
A-18c	DENISE FINK PAST TO FUTURE AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-1c	AWARD OF APPRECIATION	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-3c	FLORAL DESIGN AWARD	1 st	Х	20.00
C-4c	GARDEN CLUUB MEMBER/JEANNIE BENNETT	1 st	Х	TIARA
C-9c	AWARD OF EXCELLENCE/TOM FUNDIS	1 ST	Х	PLAQUE

TOTAL

110.00

RAINBOW GARDEN CLUB – GREAT FALLS

A-1b	COMMUNITY BEAUTIFICATION	2ND		
A-3b	CONSERVATION, PRESERVATION, EDUCATION	1 st	Х	20.00
A-6b	HORTICULTURE THERAPY AWARD	2 ND		
A-10	b LIVING LEGACY AWARD	1 st	Х	10.00
A-14	b ROSE KOPP SPECIAL CHILDREN'S AWARD	1 st	Х	20.00
A-16	b DARLENE SKARI PUBLIC WORKSHOP AWARD	2 ND		
A-17	b NORM DeNEAL GARDENER OF THE YEAR	1 ST	Х	100.00
B-1b	MAE BURKE MAGILL AWARD	2 ND		
B-5b	KERIN McCARVER SPECIAL AWARD	1 ST	Х	
B-11	I-VESTHER HAMEL BUTTERFLY GARDEN AWARD	2 ND		
C-1b	AWARD OF APPRECIATION MSDB	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-2b	II HORTICULTURE AWARD	1 st	Х	20.00
C-3b	FLORAL DESIGN AWARD	2 ND		
C-5b	BIRD SCRAPBOOK AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-7b	MULTIMEDIA AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-8	BLUE/RED YEARBOOK	1 ST	Х	20.00
C-10	b PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST AWARD	1 st	Х	20.00
D-1b	YOUTH CLUB SPONSORSHIP AWARD	1 st	Х	20.00
D-2b	YOUTH GARDENING AWARD	1 ST	Х	20.00

TOTAL

310.00

WHITEHALL GARDEN CLUB

A-2b	ENVIRONMENTAL CONCERNS	1 ST	Х	15.00
A-5b I	COMMUNICATION AWARD	2 ND		
A-5 III	PRESIDENT'S COMMUNICATION AWARD	1 st	Х	10.00
A-10b	LIVING LEGACY AWARD	2 ND		
A-11b	MARIE JONES CONTAINER GARDENING AWARD		Х	15.00
B-1b	MAE BURKE MAGILL AWARD	4 [™]		
B-5b	KERIN McCARVER SPECIAL AWARD	2 ND		
B-11b l	SESTHER HAMEL BUTTERFLY GARDEN AWARD	1 ^{s⊤}	Х	50.00
B-12b	MARY LEE AWARD MARY ANN CAREY	1 st	Х	20.00
B-13b	ANACONDA GARDEN CLUB AWARD	1 ST	Х	50.00
C-3b	FLORAL DESIGN AWARD	1 ST	X	20.00
D-1b	YOUTH CLUB SPONSORSHIP AWARD	2 ND		
	TOTAL			180.00
MALTA	DIRT DAUBERS			
A-7	PRESIDENT'S MEMBERSHIP AWARD	1 st	х	20.00
A-10	PRESIDENT'S LIVING LEGACY	1 ST	х	15.00
C-8 II	BLUE/RED YEARBOOK	1 ST	х	20.00
E-2	PATRIOTIC STANDARD FLOWER SHOW	1 ST	х	20.00
	TOTAL			75.00
CONRA	D GARDEN CLUB			
C-8-1	BLUE/RED YEARBOOK	1 st	Х	20.00
FLOWE	R SHOW AWARDS			
E-1 CLU	JB STANDARD FS-THUMB-R-GREEN BLLGS	1 st	х	20.00
B-8 CIRCLE OF GREEN THUMB WINNERS – 2020				

CLUB

CIRCLE OF GREEN THUMB WINNERS – 20 WINNER

#7 Bullhook Blossoms Gden Club-Havre	CHERYL KUKA
#5 Dearborn Garden Club-Cascade	CARMEN McILHATTEN
#4 Gallatin Empire Garden Club-Bozeman	JENNIFER HEISS
#12 Glendive Garden Club	CINDI BYRON
#5 Great Falls Flower Growers' Club	KERRY HOVLAND
#7 Malta Dirt Daubers	ROSEMARY VESETH
#5 Rainbow Garden Club-Great Falls	DONNA WIGMORE
#2 Stevensville Garden Club	
#3 Whitehall Garden Club	ANN PALMER